Add Content        

                                           Amherst Housing Authority

Welcome

Welcome to the Potter County Housing Authority web page.

We offer Housing and rental assistance for seniors, disabled and handicapped

persons, and low to moderate-income families throughout Potter County.

We are determined to provide quality, affordable housing for families and elderly in

need of assistance in Potter County.

The effective and efficient management of our programs will result in the maximium

possible help being made available to those in need.

We strive to accomplish this without regard to race, color, sex, national orgin, family

status, age, religion, or handicap status.

Office Hours

Office Hours:

Monday through Friday
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

109 Market Street
P.O. Box 312  
Coudersport, PA 16915


 

Phone: (814) 274-7031
Fax: (814) 274-0738

***Starting May 1st 2022 our office will be open to the public.

Board Meetings

2021 Board Meeting Dates

 

             Tuesday, January 18, 2022

             Tuesday, February 22, 2022- CANCELLED

             Monday, March 21, 2022 

          Monday, April 18, 2022

             Monday, May 16, 2022-CANCELLED

             Monday, June 20, 2022 

             Monday, July 18, 2022 

             Monday, August 15, 2022

             Monday, September 19, 2022- CANCELLED

             Monday, October 17, 2022

          Monday, November 21, 2022            

             Monday, December 19, 2022 

                All meeting start at 4:00 PM

 Meetings are open to the public by dialing (814) 274-5761 Pin #114477

__________________________________________________________

    
109 Market Street - P.O. Box 312 - Coudersport, PA 16915
(814) 274-7031